Our 2022 Club Executive

We thank this special group of people for their role in ensuring the ongoing success of Hornby Club.

Kevin Cole (President):  027 439 4159
Terry McCallum (Vice President): 027 432 9169
Brian Purcell (Treasurer): 027 437 7088

Board members

Diane Heath
John Poole
Barry Grose
Bob Harrison
Marie Hunter
Marina Coles
Dave Rosson
Frances Streetley
Daniel Gisberts
Sandy Campbell


Laurie Connelly
Marie McLeod
Ray Godfrey


Gerald Brown
Mike Blampied
Dave Clarke
Lois Connelly

keep up with the club

HWMC Kitchen Crew
Gatherings at HWMC
New building

Your browser is out of date

Unfortunately some parts of the Hornby Club website do not work properly on your browser version, please update your browser and try again.